Advertise

Why Advertise in Executive Portfolio Print and Digital Magazines?

Real Estate Agents & Companies

  • Build their quality brand in Greater Indianapolis
  • Get more listings
  • Sell listings faster
  • Get more qualified buyers
  • Satisfy sellers
  • Drive quality traffic to agents’ and companies’ Web Sites

Home & Style Companies

  • Build their quality brand in Greater Indianapolis
  • Get more leads
  • Get more sales
  • Reinforce past customers’ buying decisions
  • Stay connected to past customers
  • Drive quality traffic to Web Site and social media

New Home Builders

  • Build their quality brands
  • Get more leads
  • Close more sales
  • Reinforce past customers’ buying decisions which increases referrals
  • Drive quality traffic to Web Site and social media

Every issue can be viewed locally and world wide on-line via our On-line Magazine at www.ExecutivePortfolio.com

  • Increases ad views
  • Direct links to advertisers’ virtual tours and video from electronic platform
  • Direct links to advertisers’ web site and e-mail addresses
  • Increases reach locally, nationally and world wide
  • Drives traffic to advertisers’ web site
  • Fully searchable on Google

For advertising information contact:

Cyndy Bailey
Senior Marketing Consultant
(317)294-6574
CBailey@ExecutivePortfolio.com

Steve Holloway
President
(317)696-0674
SHolloway@ExecutivePortfolio.com

2020 Advertising Calendar

Volume/Issue Ad Deadline Publication Date
Vol 9, Iss 1 Tuesday, January 14 Friday, January 31
Vol 9, Iss 2 Tuesday, February 18 Friday, March 6
Vol 9, Iss 3 Tuesday, March 24 Friday, April 10
Vol 9, Iss 4 Tuesday, April 28 Friday, May 15
Vol 9, Iss 5 Tuesday, June 2 Friday, June 19
Vol 9, Iss 6 Tuesday, July 14 Friday, July 31
Vol 9, Iss 7 Tuesday, August 18 Friday, September 4
Vol 9, Iss 8 Tuesday, September 22 Friday, October 9
Vol 9, Iss 9 Tuesday, October 27 Friday, November 13
Vol 9, Iss 10 Tuesday, December 1 Friday, December 18

2021 Advertising Calendar

Volume/Issue Ad Deadline Publication Date
Vol 10, Iss 1 Tuesday, January 12 Friday, January 29
Vol 10, Iss 2 Tuesday, February 16 Friday, March 5
Vol 10, Iss 3 Tuesday, March 23 Friday, April 9
Vol 10, Iss 4 Tuesday, April 27 Friday, May 14
Vol 10, Iss 5 Tuesday, June 1 Friday, June 18
Vol 10, Iss 6 Tuesday, July 13 Friday, July 30
Vol 10, Iss 7 Tuesday, August 17 Friday, September 3
Vol 10, Iss 8 Tuesday, September 21 Friday, October 8
Vol 10, Iss 9 Tuesday, October 26 Friday, November 12
Vol 10, Iss 10 Tuesday, November 30 Friday, December 17